Elegant suite of Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat in Lech
Suites
H
Suites and Residence at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Living to the highest standard in Lech


The delightful combination of rustic charm, modern amenities and alpine style provides a special ambience of well-being in Lech am Arlberg. In nine exclusive suites and a two-level Residence, your greatest expectations are fulfilled.  Find out more

At Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat, you can enjoy a sojourn of special quality in 9 luxury suites and 1 Residence on 2 floors. The suites range from 47 to 67 m² in size. The available categories are the Junior suite, Family suite and Senior suite. The Residence with its 423 m² offers space for up to 8 persons. The highlight here is the private cinema for cosy movie nights. All categories have a high-quality interior with furniture by the Italian label MINOTTI, box-spring beds by WITTMANN, and technological luxury with LOEWE televisions and REVOX sound systems.

A Nespresso coffee machine and tea-making facility are a matter of course, as are a free minibar and free WiFi. Relax under the rain shower in the bathroom or on the sofa in front of the fireplace in the living room. From the balcony or from the terrace, you can let your gaze sweep over the alpine landscape of Lech am Arlberg – an impressive sight, particularly at sunset. With our turndown service, we prepare the room for a good night's rest, and then look forward to welcoming you the next morning at breakfast.

Rooms

SEVERIN*S – THE ALPINE RETREAT
Host Hotel Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat Christoph Dittmer contact person

Christoph Dittmer

Host

Would you like to spend a holiday in Lech am Arlberg and enjoy our 5-star service? Please send us your enquiry with your preferred dates, at no obligation to you. We will be delighted to give you a suitable offer. Contact us under:

+43 (0)5583 33 907 0
oder info@severins-lech.at

loading

Wohnraum Suite im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat in Lech am Arlberg
Suiten
H
Suiten und Residence im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Schlafen auf höchstem Niveau in Lech


Die reizvolle Kombination aus rustikalem Charme, moderner Ausstattung und alpinem Stil sorgt für ein besonderes Wohlfühlambiente in Lech am Arlberg. In neun exklusiven Suiten und einer zweistöckigen Residence werden Ihre höchsten Ansprüche erfüllt. mehr...

Im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat können Sie in 9 Luxus-Suiten und 1 Residence über 2 Etagen einen Aufenthalt der Extraklasse genießen. Die Suiten sind zwischen 47 und 67 m² groß. Zur Auswahl stehen die Kategorien Junior Suite, Family Suite und Senior Suite. Die Residence bietet mit 423 m² bis zu 8 Personen Platz. Highlight ist hier das private Kino für gemütliche Filmabende. Die Ausstattung aller Kategorien umfasst ein hochwertiges Interieur mit Möbeln des italienischen Labels MINOTTI, Boxspring-Betten von WITTMANN sowie technischem Luxus mit LOEWE-Fernsehern und REVOX-Soundsystemen.

Eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und Teezubereitung sind ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine kostenfreie Minibar und Gratis-WLAN. Im Badezimmer entspannen Sie unter der Regendusche und im Wohnzimmer auf dem Sofa vor dem Kamin. Vom Balkon oder von der Terrasse aus lassen Sie den Blick über die alpine Landschaft von Lech am Arlberg schweifen – besonders zum Sonnenuntergang sehr eindrücklich. Mit unserem Turndown Service bereiten wir das Zimmer anschließend auf eine geruhsame Nacht vor und freuen uns, Sie am nächsten Morgen beim Frühstück begrüßen zu dürfen.

Hotelzimmer

SEVERIN*S – THE ALPINE RETREAT
Foto vom Gastgeber des Hotel Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat in Lech Christoph Dittmer als direkter Kontakt und Ansprechpartner für Hotelgäste

Christoph Dittmer

Gastgeber

Möchten Sie einen Urlaub in Lech am Arlberg verbringen und unseren 5-Sterne-Service genießen? Senden Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage inklusive Wunschtermin. Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein passendes Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter:

+43 (0)5583 33 907 0
oder info@severins-lech.at

loading