H
Family suites at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Luxurious comfort for families


Families have special requirements – and in our Family suites you experience anew every day what it means to enjoy luxurious holidays in Lech am Arlberg. Top quality and modern comfort are simply a matter of course. Find out more …

At Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat, families can experience very special vacations. On an area of 55 m², they have plenty of space to spend a relaxing time together. The Family suites are located on the ground floor and first floor. In the sleeping area, a box-spring bed by WITTMANN invites you to cuddle for a little while longer. A flatscreen television set by LOEWE and a telephone are standard, as is a bathroom with bathtub and rain shower. The WC is separate and therefore offers privacy. The living area boasts an additional flatscreen television and a sofa in front of the fireplace. In the Family suites, a bunk bed for 2 children is provided in the living area. Both single beds have their own television sets. Everyone gathers together in the dining area.

The furniture by the Italian label MINOTTI creates an elegant atmosphere, while the free minibar with Nespresso coffee machine and tea selection, which is refilled daily, adds extra convenience. Free WiFi and our turndown service round off the amenities. From the terrace or the balcony, you have a marvellous view of the alpine scenery offered by Lech am Arlberg. We extend a cordial welcome to you and your family, and look forward to giving you a very special vacation.

H

H
Family Suiten im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Komfortabler Luxus für Familien


Familien haben besondere Ansprüche – in unseren Family Suiten erleben Sie jeden Tag aufs Neue, was es bedeutet, luxuriöse Ferien in Lech am Arlberg zu verbringen. Höchste Qualität und moderner Komfort sind dabei selbstverständlich. mehr

Im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat erleben Familien ganz besondere Ferien. Auf 55 m² haben sie viel Platz, um gemeinsam eine entspannte Zeit zu verbringen. Die Family Suiten liegen im Erd- und Obergeschoss. Im Schlafbereich lädt ein Boxspring-Bett von WITTMANN zum ausgiebigen Kuscheln ein. Auch ein Flatscreen-Fernseher von LOEWE und ein Telefon sowie ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Regendusche sind vorhanden. Das WC ist separat und bietet somit Privatsphäre. Der Wohnbereich punktet mit einem weiteren Flatscreen-Fernseher und einem Sofa vor dem Kamin. In den Family Suiten befindet sich im Wohnbereich ein Etagenbett für 2 Kinder. Beide Einzelbetten verfügen über einen eigenen Fernseher. Am Essplatz kommen schließlich alle zusammen.

Das elegante Ambiente erzeugen die Möbel des italienischen Labels MINOTTI und für das gewisse Extra sorgen die kostenfreie Minibar mit Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und Teeauswahl, die täglich aufgefüllt wird. Gratis-WLAN und unser Turndown Service runden die Ausstattung ab. Von der Terrasse oder dem Balkon haben Sie einen Ausblick auf die alpine Landschaft von Lech am Arlberg. Wir heißen Sie und Ihre Familie herzlich willkommen und freuen uns, Ihnen ganz besondere Ferien zu bereiten.

H