H
Junior suites at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Elegant and luxurious


It does not take much to enjoy a luxurious stay, but everything must be of the very highest quality. In our Junior suites with views of the Lech Alps, you can experience what it means to be perfectly happy. Find out more ...

The Junior suites at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat offer you an atmosphere of well-being with modern comfort. They are 47 m² in size and are located on both the ground and first floor. The sleeping area offers a box-spring bed by WITTMANN, a flatscreen television by LOEWE, and a telephone. With an additional flatscreen television, a desk, and a sofa in front of the fireplace, the living area gives you a cosy place to kick back. In the bathroom, a bathtub and rain shower are just waiting for you.

The furniture by the Italian label MINOTTI brings elegance to the space. From the terrace or the balcony, you are given a marvellous vista of the alpine scenery offered by Lech am Arlberg. A free minibar with Nespresso coffee machine and tea selection is refilled every day and, like our turndown service and free WiFi, is simply a matter of course. Enjoy the holiday you deserve – in one of our Junior suites!

H

H
Junior Suiten im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Elegant und luxuriös


Es braucht nicht viel, um einen luxuriösen Aufenthalt zu genießen, doch muss alles von höchster Qualität sein. In unseren Junior Suiten mit Blick auf die Lecher Alpen erfahren Sie, was es heißt, wunschlos glücklich zu sein. mehr

Die Junior Suiten im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat bieten Ihnen ein Wohlfühlambiente mit modernem Komfort. Sie sind 47 m² groß und liegen sowohl im Erd- als auch im Obergeschoss. Im Schlafbereich befinden sich ein Boxspring-Bett von WITTMANN, ein Flatscreen-Fernseher von LOEWE und ein Telefon. Der Wohnbereich wird mit einem weiteren Flatscreen-Fernseher, einem Schreibtisch und einem Sofa vor dem Kamin zum gemütlichen Rückzugsort. Im Badezimmer erwartet Sie eine Badewanne und eine Regendusche.

Die Möbel des italienischen Labels MINOTTI bringen Eleganz ins Spiel. Von der Terrasse oder dem Balkon geht Ihr Blick auf die alpine Landschaft von Lech am Arlberg. Eine kostenfreie Minibar mit Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und Teeauswahl wird täglich aufgefüllt und ist ebenso selbstverständlich wie Gratis-WLAN und unser Turndown Service. Genießen Sie in unseren Junior Suiten die Ferien, die Sie sich verdient haben!

H