H
Senior suites at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Spacious luxury


Give yourself a very special treat and enjoy life with all your senses – in our Senior suites, you can experience luxury, outstanding quality and elegant comfort in the alpine landscape of Lech am Arlberg. Find out more …

With 62 to 67 m², the Senior suites at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat offer plenty of space for complete relaxation. The Senior suites are located on the ground floor and first floor. The high-quality facilities extend from the sleeping area with a box-spring bed by WITTMANN, a flatscreen television by LOEWE, as well as a telephone, right up to the living area with another flatscreen television and a sofa in front of the fireplace. The bathroom boasts a bathtub and rain shower.

The comfortable dining area and furniture by the Italian label MINOTTI create an ambience of elegance that harmonizes with the terrace or the balcony and the splendid view of the alpine landscape around Lech am Arlberg. The standard of modern comfort is rounded off by a minibar with Nespresso coffee machine and tea selection that is free and refilled daily, together with free WiFi and turndown service. Keep up your high standards, because we look forward to meeting and even surpassing them!

H

H
Senior Suiten im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat

Großzügiger Luxus


Sich einmal etwas ganz Besonderes gönnen und mit allen Sinnen genießen – in unseren Senior Suiten erleben Sie Luxus, herausragende Qualität und elegante Gemütlichkeit in der alpinen Landschaft von Lech am Arlberg.  mehr

Mit 62 bis 67 m² genießen Sie in den Senior Suiten im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat viel Platz und können ausgiebig entspannen. Sie befinden sich im Erd- und Obergeschoss. Die qualitativ hohe Ausstattung zieht sich vom Schlafbereich mit einem Boxspring-Bett von WITTMANN, einem Flatscreen-Fernseher von LOEWE sowie einem Telefon bis hin zum Wohnbereich mit einem weiteren Flatscreen-Fernseher und einem Sofa vor dem Kamin. Das Badezimmer punktet mit einer Badewanne und Regendusche.

Ein gemütlicher Essplatz sowie Möbel des italienischen Labels MINOTTI sorgen für ein elegantes Ambiente, das mit der Terrasse oder dem Balkon und der Aussicht auf die alpine Landschaft von Lech am Arlberg harmoniert. Der moderne Komfort wird abgerundet von einer kostenfreien, täglich aufgefüllten Minibar mit Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und Teeauswahl sowie dem Gratis-WLAN und Turndown Service. Halten Sie an Ihren hohen Ansprüchen fest, denn wir freuen uns darauf, diesen gerecht zu werden!

H