Wellness and Spa area of Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat
Wellness & SPA
Y
Workouts and wellness

Relax and feel good in luxury at Severin*s Alpine Retreat


Relax or work out in our spa and wellness area, a zone that is designed to give you fresh energy. Take a break and enliven your senses! Find out more …

Kicking back and taking time out to rest and recharge is more important than ever. At Severin*s Alpine Retreat, we offer you a spa and wellness area spanning 415 m² with an indoor pool, fitness room, several saunas and a beauty salon. Leave everyday life behind and immerse yourself in our world of relaxation.

Guests can work out on the modern fitness machines and feel the beneficial effects of heat in the Finnish sauna, infrared cabin or steam bath. You can get a kick of freshness from time to time under the experience showers. For a complete feeling of being well cared for, you can round off your wellness programme with a beauty treatment.

ACTIVE

SPA

RELAXATION

SPA

Your direct contact

So we can make your stay at Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat as pleasant as possible for your preferred dates, please send us a no-obligation enquiry for the reservation of your holiday in Lech am Arlberg, or simply contact us under:

+43 (0) 5583 33 907 0 or info@severins-lech.at

loading

Wellness- und Spa-Bereich des Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat
Wellness & SPA
Y
Trainieren und erholen

Luxuriös entspannen und wohlfühlen im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat


Relaxen oder trainieren Sie in unserem Wellness- und SPA-Bereich, der Ihnen neue Kraft schenkt. Beleben Sie Ihre Sinne und gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit! mehr...

Eine Pause einlegen und sich Zeit zum Ausruhen nehmen ist heute wichtiger denn je. Im Severin*s Alpine Retreat bieten wir Ihnen deshalb auf 415 m² einen Wellness- und SPA-Bereich mit Innenpool, Fitnessraum, mehreren Saunen und Beauty-Salon an. Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und tauchen Sie ein in unsere Welt der Entspannung.

Trainieren Sie an den modernen Fitnessgeräten und spüren Sie die wohlige Wärme in der finnischen Sauna, Infrarotkabine oder im Dampfbad. Einen Frischekick erhalten Sie zwischendurch unter den Erlebnisduschen. Für ein rundum pflegendes Gefühl schließen Sie Ihr Wellnessprogramm mit einer Schönheitsbehandlung ab.

Aktiv

SPA

Entspannen

SPA

Ihr direkter Kontakt

Damit wir Ihren Aufenthalt im Severin*s – The Alpine Retreat an Ihrem Wunschtermin so angenehm wie möglich gestalten können, senden Sie uns für Ihre Ferien in Lech am Arlberg gerne Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihre Reservierung oder kontaktieren Sie uns unter:

+43 (0) 5583 33 907 0 oder info@severins-lech.at

loading